Follow A-W:
   

Akron-Westfield Elementary Teachers

Annie Annie Solberg
asolberg@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2990

Preschool Teacher

KariHemmelrick Kari Hemmelrick
khemmelrick@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x509
Discovergarten Teacher
LisaHarris Lisa Harris
lharris@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x508
Kindergarten Teacher
ChrisHarvey Chris Harvey
charvey@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x510
Kindergarten Teacher
TracyFrerichs Tracy Frerichs
tfrerichs@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x506
1st Grade Teacher
LisaWolthuizen Lisa Wolthuizen
lwolthuizen@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x504
1st Grade teacher
TammyHillrichs Tammy Hillrichs
thillrichs@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x505
2nd Grade Teacher
LauraTaggart Laura Westin
lwestin@akron-westfield
712-568-3322 x507
2nd Grade Teacher
DawnMartinsen Dawn Martinsen
dmartinsen@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x502
3rd Grade Teacher
AmyWilken Amy Wilken
awilken@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x503
3rd Grade Teacher
DebraHedlund Deb Hedlund
dhedlund@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x512
4th Grade Teacher
TinaWilken Tina Wilken
twilken@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x513
4th Grade Teacher
TracySturgeon Tracy Sturgeon
tsturgeon@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x520
5th Grade Teacher
Lucas Werner
lwerner@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x521
5th Grade Teacher
SherryFickbohn

Sherry Fickbohm
sfickbohm@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x206

Art Teacher
RyanSchuknecht Ryan Schuknecht
rschuknecht@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x115
Music Teacher
TimZorr Tim Zorr
tzorr@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x120
Music & Band Teacher
EricThien Eric Thien
ethien@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x124
Physical Education Teacher
LauraTaggart Taylor Woods
twoods@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x515
Multi-Cat Teacher
JenniferSmall Jennifer Small
jsmall@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x200
Special Education Teacher
TamieBritt Tami Britt
tbritt@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x147
Title 1 Teacher
AmyRolfes Amy Rolfes
arolfes@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x516
Title 1 Teacher
JohnLudwig John Ludwig
jludwig@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322
Technology Instructionist
Mollie Mollie Ostrihonsky
mostrihonsky@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x209

Elementary
Teacher-Leader Coach

Shawn Hoffman
shoffman@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x196

Elementary
Guidance Counselor